New fishes!

This week was a hard one for the fish tank… After switching out the gravel my large 8″ Plecostomus named “Hal” died; after laying a large cluster of yellow eggs. I have had several fish die since I began my tank in July 2013 and I had been waiting on replacing some of them. This Friday I decided to pick up a few more fish including a new “cleaner” fish. I ended up bringing home 3 Gouramis and a Rubber Lip Plecostomus. I was able to get a few picture of everyone but the Rubber Lip Plecostomus, so I found a look alike. Enjoy photos of my new tank friends!

Pascal

Pascal

Alistair

Alistair

Flinn

Flinn

Gerty - look alike

Gerty – look alike

Leave a Reply

