Stampin’ Up!

In the era of Pinterest, the sharing of creativity and craftiness seems limitless. This weekend I was shown how far the tools of the paper-craft trade have advanced when I went to a Stampin’ Up party at my local church. I found so many stamps, punchers,  papers, ribbons, decals,  and embossers!  During this cession I made three different cards all based upon a provided example. I was pleased to see how readily I could duplicate this sample with the provided tools.  I could definitely see where these tools would be helpful in making multiples of the same card/creation. The catalog this company releases is truly a feast for the crafter’s eye there are so many fun ideas just in this one book! Feel free to look up this company at http://stampinup.com/home/ enjoy seeing so many fun-filled paper creations!

(c) Stamp In' Up 2013 catalog

(c) Stamp In’ Up 2013 catalog

Leave a Reply

