Educational Philosophy

One of the projects I have been working on in one of my education classes is my educational philosophy. I view this piece of reflective writing very similar to my artist statement that I developed for studio art. The philosophy is meant to describe the teaching practices of the instructor and associate his/or her style to standard schools of educational thought. When I began developing my philosophy there were six main areas we were instructed to address. Here is a graphic framework for my philosophy. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

