Textile Doodle Pumpkin

Sorry I didn’t get this up before, but I actually just finished my pumpkin. I tried a few different non-carving decorating techniques and just wasn’t happy the way it was turning out. Soo… I dug through my scrap paper bin and found my scrap rice paper and started to decapage the various items onto my pumpkin. Then I hot glued on some felt buttons and yarn and sharpied in a few designs. Sorry for the wait but here you are at last!

Surrealist pumpkin

One thought on “Textile Doodle Pumpkin

Leave a Reply

