Too carve or not to carve?

So I’ve waited for the cold weather to come and now I have only one evening to figure out and carve my pumpkin! TOmmorrow is HalloWEEN!  It ‘s really not that big of a dilemma to choose what to do but there are so many fun ideas out there! Deciding whether to  carve, or paint your pumpkin can become a difficult choice. Aesthetically, I think you can achieve great effects either way. Yet, on the other hand if you carve instead of paint your pumpkin will not likely last until the next fall holiday, Thanksgiving. So I think I’ve tallied my pros and cons and tomorrow – hopefully I will post my pumpkin creation.

Below are the ideas that I have found inspirational in my pumpkin design. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

