Semester revs up

Its been a busy and emotionally draining past couple of days but I figured I would write a quick post before I leave for a few days.  Classes have been keeping me busy with group projects, homework and a few child development observations. It has been fun seeing where the ideas of the great psychologists developed.

Also, for the third year in a row, I  am starting to work on the Humane Society’s pet calendar. I thought I would share with you one of the layouts I designed. (This one didn’t get chosen, but at least shows you what I’ve been up to). Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

