A refreshing taste!

A couple of days ago I decided to stop in to the local health food store, and picked up a few items that our local grocery never seems to carry (Quinoa). Amidst my shopping I  ran across this delightful bottled drink called Rose Lemonade. Being fond of its name, advertised lemonade flavor, and cap I decided to add it to my basket of purchases. Upon  my return home I decide to indulge in trying this newly found beverage. I poured it over a glass of ice, and took a drink… Wow how refreshing! It is a carbonated lemonade with  a hint of ginger and rose. Not to overpowering in flavor, just right.  If you find this at your local health food store give it a try! It won’t disappoint.

Photo by Jen McCabe

Leave a Reply

