A new favorite pancake!

 

I have always enjoyed a nice cup of the average joe, Yoplait  yogurt but lately I’ve been more adventurous and decided to try Greek yogurt. The word on the street is that its really healthy for you!  I decided to try some of the Chobani brand Greek vanilla yogurt and realized it was a bit more sour than what I liked. Fortunately I realized on the side of the yogurt container was a very appetizing recipe for Greek yogurt pancakes. So I gave the recipe to my personal chef (my husband) and Saturday morning I enjoyed a moderate stack of pancakes with butter and syrup. Simply delicious! Here’s the recipe below. Be sure to check out more Greek yogurt recipes at:  www.chobanikitchen.com/recipes

 

One thought on “A new favorite pancake!

Leave a Reply

