Back to Blogging

Today I just finished my final field & written exam for my field botany class. It looks like I am starting off on the right foot with my MS degree.

In our class we identified 300 species of plants (including woody & herbaceous vines, herbs and trees). We also memorized family names and fruit types where appropriate. Soon I hope to share with you  my favorites!

Until then enjoy the fun photo from:

 http://armyundecided.blogspot.com/2011/04/back-in-saddle.html

back-in-the-saddle

 

 

Leave a Reply

