Birds in My Backyard

With the change in seasons I have noticed a change in birds. I no longer have slate-colored juncos feasting on fallen seeds beneath my feeder. Instead I have Goldfinch, Grosbeak and the occasional Indigo Bunting along with the regulars that pretty much stay here all year (cardinals, chickadees, and house finch). I decided I would share with you some of my favorite birds I have spotted while looking out the window into my backyard. I also have provided a link to a backyard checklist of birds that I commonly see year round. Enjoy!

Click here to link to the backyard bird checklist.

Leave a Reply

