Photos of the week 10/10

So this week when I was out walking Otis, our 5 month old lab/boxer mix,  I decided to take along my camera and look out for any photo worthy scenes. After my hour long walk I had a handful of images to choose from. I really loved shooting the Murray fire department’s fire engine and I loved my first photo I took where Otis got in the way. Leaves are quite intriguing to this little guy. I couldn’t choose between the  two, so you get two photos this week. Enjoy!


Red firetruck

Otis and leaf

Leave a Reply

