Photo of the week

9/19/2010

This week I took photos indoors, with my pet bunny. I’ve been working on taking pictures of live animals since this is one of the skills I’m utilizing while volunteering at the local Humane Society.  At times this is frustrating getting the animal to look at the camera or hold its pose, but oftentimes all you need is a good squeaky toy or some food encouragement.

On another note I’ve been having some trouble with my camera focusing indoors, maybe it’s a light problem? So that is why this picture is a bit blurry, also some areas of the image are blown out because of a windows. I’ll be researching these problems in the week to come and hopefully I’ll have a better image for you next week.

Leave a Reply

